Rutherford County Historical Society Charter Members (1973)

Listed in the Publication No. 2 (Summer, 1973)

Adkerson, Mrs. W.D. (Martha) Ledbetter, William C. Jr.
Baskin, Robert Matheny, Dorothy
Brigance, Dr. Fred and Mary McFarlin, Mr. and Mrs. Ben Hall (Jean Marie)
Hall, Miss Mary Nelson, Lawson B.
Hoover, Walter King Perry, S.W.
Hoskins, Robert Pittard, Dr. Homer
Huggins, C.B. Jr. Ragland, Robert
Johns, Ernest King Rushing, Lurleen
Johnson, Mrs. Buford (Lillian Brown) Sanders, Miss Rachael
Jones, Dr. Robert B. III Sanders, Miss Sara Lou
Keathley, Dr. Belt Sloan, Gene H.
Keathley, Mrs. Belt (Viena) Smotherman, Miss Dorothy
King, W. Hughey Smotherman, Travis
King, Mrs. W.H. (Sarah King) Sparks, Doug
Kinnard, George Westbrooks, Mayor W.H.
Kinnard, Mrs. George Wray, Henry G.

Comments are closed.